• Google Search

Drayton Primary School Governors

Drayton Community Primary School Governors


We are very fortunate to have a team of dedicated governors at Drayton C P School.

“The future of our children is extremely important and our aim is to support and help to lead the school forward and ensure that the children obtain the very best education and reach their potential in a safe and happy environment”


All Governors can be contacted via the school office email


Parent Governors

Angie Colenutt

Rob Gilley - Health & Safety governor

Steven Minter Child protection/Safeguarding governor

Naven Bansal

Chris Belcher

Lucy Cunningham

Katy Payne

Co-opted  Governors

Pat Athawes (Vice Chair)

Jo Hyland (Chair)

Sandra Hanisch


Chloe Spencer - Assistant Head teacher


Marc Knight - Head teacher


To find out more about our governors, please click on the document below

Drayton Community Primary School Membership 2020-2021

Governors Declarations of Interest