Menu
To read the full Ofsted report, please click on the Ofsted link in the About Us menu. 'Ofsted Good Provider - September 2023'
  • Google Search

Term Dates

From Monday 4th September, the school gates will be unlocked at 8.35am. The expectation is that all children will be in class for registration at 8.45am. The school day will finish for all pupils at 3.15pm

 

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

 

Friday 9th February                                              Term 3 Ends

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February   February Half Term

Monday 19th February                                          Term 4 Starts

 

Thursday 28th March                                            Term 4 Ends at 13.15

Friday 29th March                                                 Good Friday (Bank Holiday)

 

Monday 1st April                                                    Easter Monday (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 2nd April to Friday 12th April                   Easter Holiday

Monday 15th April                                                  Term 5 Starts

 

Monday 6th May                                                    Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May                                                     Term 5 Ends

Monday 27th May                                                  Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May                   May Half Term

 

Monday 3rd June                                                    INSET DAY

Tuesday 4th June                                                   Term 6 Starts

 

Tuesday 23rd July                                                  Term 6 Ends at 13.15

Wednesday 24th July                                             INSET DAY

 

 

  
Top