Menu
Term 1 ends at 3pm on Friday 25 October
  • Google Search

The School Day/Term Dates

*Gates open at 8:30 each morning. Children are expected to line up with their classmates.

 

*2 members of staff are on duty in the playground from 8:35.

 

*They ring a bell and classes walk into the building at 8:50.

 

*The school day ends at 3pm.

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Term 1

Wednesday 4 September – Friday 25 October

Tuesday 3 September is an INSET day

 

Term 2

Monday 4 November – Thursday 19 December

School finishes at 13.15 on Thursday 19 December

 

Term 3

Tuesday 7 January – Friday 14 February

Monday 6 January is an INSET day

 

Term 4

Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April

School finishes at 13.15 on Friday 3 April

 

Term 5

Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May

 

Term 6

Tuesday 2 June – Friday 17 July

School finishes at 13.15 on Friday 17 July

Monday 1 June, Monday 20 July and Tuesday 21 July are INSET days

 

Top