Menu
We look forward to seeing you at the summer fete this Saturday!
  • Google Search

The School Day/Term Dates

*Gates open at 8:35 each morning. Children are expected to line up with their classmates.

 

*A teacher is on duty in the playground from 8:35.

 

*They ring a bell and classes walk into the building at 8:50.

 

*The school day ends at 3pm.

Term Dates 2017-18

 

Term 1

Monday 4th September - INSET DAY

Tuesday 5th September - INSET DAY

Wednesday 6th September - Term 1 starts for children

Thursday 19th October - Term 1 ends at 3pm

Friday 20th October - INSET DAY

 

Term 2

Monday 30th October - Term 2 starts

Tuesday 19th December - Term 2 ends at 13:15

 

Term 3

Thursday 4th January 2018 - Term 3 starts

Friday 9th February - Term 3 ends at 3pm

 

Term 4

Monday 19th February - Term 4 starts

Thursday 29th March - Term 4 ends at 13:15

 

Term 5

Monday 16th April - Term 5 starts

Thursday 24th May - Term 5 ends at 3pm

Friday 25th May - INSET DAY

 

Term 6

Monday 4th June - Term 6 starts

Tuesday 24th July - Term 6 ends at 13:15

Wednesday 25th July - INSET DAY

INSET Days 2018-19

Tuesday 4th September

Friday 19th October

Friday 15th February

Friday 24th May

Wednesday 24th July

 

Term Dates 2018-19

Term 1: Wednesday 4th September – Thursday 18th October

Term 2: Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

Term 3: Monday 7th January – Thursday 14th February

Term 4: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April – Thursday 23rd May

Term 6: Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July

Top